What is Sole-ful Connection Hour?

Our mission is to foster a vibrant, supportive community for our students and graduates. We’re dedicated to providing a nurturing space, enabling connections, and ensuring every individual feels honored and supported by the Deepfeet instructors inside and outside of the classroom!

 

SCMC Sole-Ful ConnectionJuly 17th 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 10am Alaska, 8am Hawaii
Instructor: China Facchini and Ashley Dawes
Cost: FREE for everyone

Topic: SCMC live from the World Massage Festival!

We will be broadcasting live from the DeepFeet Booth @ World Massage Festival. Enjoy riveting interviews with prior champions, participants, judges, and organizers. Please tune in to inquire and gain insight into the nature of this innovative concept!

 

Sole-ful-Connection Ashi Client BolsteredAugust 9th 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 11am Alaska, 9am Hawaii
Instructor: Abby Parker
Cost: $10 or Free for Members
Topic: Ashi Client Comfort Bolstered!

In our Deepfeet classes, you learn about client comfort using the analog scale (0-10), and in the Ashi Thai course, the stretch comfort analog scale (0-3). We also cover a little bit about bolstering your client.

Here we cover an extended view on Why, When, What, Where, and How to use a bolster to enhance the client experience and effectiveness.

September 13th, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST
Cost: FREE
Topic: Trailblazing with Toes: An hour with the DeepFeet Founder

Join us for a unique and engaging session as Christy Bebout and Lynn Smet interview Ruthie Piper Hardee (Founder) while she shares the fascinating journey behind the creation of Ashiatsu DeepFeet Bar Therapy. Get ready to ask your burning questions and hear firsthand stories from the visionary founder herself. Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to connect and learn!