Canada

British Columbia:

Robyn Grace Sylvan
Vancouver, Canada
(604) 809-8500
thegracenote@hotmail.com

Ontario:

Tammy Seitz
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
(613) 243-5113
info@meridian-massage.ca
Website

Leah McCaughen RMT
170 Vermilyea Road
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
(613) 771-0017
leahwrona@hotmail.com

Gefestelia S. Padrique, RMT, BScPT
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
(416) 803-4303
Gefepadrique@yahoo.ca

Sandy Fernandes, RMT
Oakville, Ontario, Canada
(416) 399-3329
Sandyfernandes_rmt@hotmail.com

Lisa Kwon, RMT
Oakville/ Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
(416) 312-6845
Lisa@namu.ca
Website

Marilou Richard
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Phone: (613) 627-3949
Cell: (613)608-0109
Marilou@healthierstate.com
Website

Jennifer Gould, RMT
Pickering, Ontario, Canada
(416) 356-8264
Jenn@backzenbalance.com
Website

Karen Steele, RMT
Toronto, Ontario, Canado
(647) 464-5303
karen@lotusfloweryogamassage.com
Website

Quebec:

Alan Michael Wong CMT
L’art du Ashiatsu
Montreal, Quebec
(514) 449-6899
alanmichaelwong@icloud.com
Website

Xiao Yuan
Zen Ashiatsu Massage
Montreal, Québec, Canada
(514) 998-3316
admin@zenashiatsu.com
Website
Languages: English, Français, 中文

Annie Lampron
Mont-Tremblant J8E 2MG, QC Canada
(819) 429-6369
annie.lampron@sympatico.ca
English and French spoken

Nova Scotia:

Jo Harding, RMT
Chester Basin, Nova Scotia, Canada
(902) 277-0343
jo.andco@hotmail.com